and more

oo, Love my Subway broccoli cheddar soup – had it with my daughter-in-law at the one by the hospital after a doctor visit; they said they have it all year round; I was just glad they already had it; most of them only have it in cold weather but then one I stopped at like that once didn’t have it but so very grateful that the last time I stopped – this time, with snow on the ground and me on the run from a very bad situation, had it and a very nice person able to let me just sit and chill and listen to my story  – maybe because she had one of her own – mine’s not completely worked and I’ve thought about her and wondered how she’s doing; wish I knew how to contact her but may be going back soon, see if can find out – but still love my soup! and my, same, dil, brought over some broccoli today and hub just bought a big pack of cheddar cheese, so….

Views: 7

About donnainthesouth

I'm a transplant, born up north but raised in the middle, now I'm down here where you don't see too many snowflakes; I'll probably post just about as often (here at least)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

