Back up Regroup

I started this space or blog or whatever things call themselves these days back in June of ’09 basically just jumping in without any real intro or such because I’d already done all that on another platform that more or less just pulled itself out from under me and this one introduced itself to me so easily I hardly had to do anything at the time, just e-mail myself basically so that’s basically what I did. However, in looking back through my/its history I realized this one didn’t go back as far as I’d been thinking; those thoughts are on that other one, wherever it is now – maybe if go to Internet archives but I don’t think they do these types of things – oh, well, if I figure it out maybe I’ll find but it’s probably kinda like was said tonight – the longer you wait to look for something the hard it is to find it – so probably my mistake in not bringing it over at the time but if you think I knew how to do that then – ha! So my first/next post here is probably going to be a backing up to a starting point for a time and incident I want to document since it was a beginning of sorts of things that are going on now – it’s gonna be pretty heavy since it will be the story of the loss of my granddaughter and my involvement in that situation, so here we will go – actually I’ll probably start, since I think this is where I did start with them getting married and then of course I could go back from there but probably not now/then – so again but not now because I’m going to bed – gn!

About donnainthesouth

I'm a transplant, born up north but raised in the middle, now I'm down here where you don't see too many snowflakes; I'll probably post just about as often (here at least)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back up Regroup

  1. you know I”m not even sure what I said there but it sure doesn’t make any sense now especially since it’s gotten transferred here because that’s not the way I’ve done this one at all but that is part of why it doesn’t make sense is because it was on another site that I’ve had to transfer here

Leave a Reply

