Mrs. Latta – Hummingbird Lady

Hummingbird1

 Been quite a summer but before all that the wonderful neighbor of mom and dad’s that I got so close to when I was up there couple years ago when mom had her hip surgery that had gotten in such bad health herself passed away – so in tribute to her…

About donnainthesouth

I'm a transplant, born up north but raised in the middle, now I'm down here where you don't see too many snowflakes; I'll probably post just about as often (here at least)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mrs. Latta – Hummingbird Lady

  1. Anonymous says:

    She loved her hummingbirds, both the live ones that came to her feeders and all things related; if you wanted to give her a gift just find something hummingbird related; this is a pix I actually found on the net (booksncoffee.blogspot.com) that I printed and framed for her; wanted to post it here; also why I use a hummingbird pix for my fb profile pix but it’s from a story about John James Audubon in a reader of some little friends of mine

Leave a Reply

